

ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION OF THE GREAT PUBLIC SCHOOLS OF NEW SOUTH WALES INCORPORATED

AAGPS TENNIS TEAMS 2018

FIRSTS:

- 1. J. Sasagawa (Newington College)
- 2. S. Reynolds (Shore)
- 3. A. Li (Sydney Boys High School)
- 4. C. Waked (The Scots College)
- 5. S. Yu (Sydney Boys High School)
- 6. P. Howe (Newington College)

SECONDS:

- 1. J. Goddard (The Scots College)
- 2. R. Srivastava (The Kings School)
- 3. A. Jones (St. Ignatius' College)
- 4. M. O'Sullivan (Sydney Boys High School)
- 5. W. Sidgreaves (St. Joseph's College)
- 6. P. Sanki (Sydney Grammar School)

RESERVES:

- 1. H. McAdam (The Scots College)
- 2. J. Kaplan (Newington College)

Nigel Price Acting Convenor of Tennis