1st and 2nd X1 Cricket Teams, 2018.

Congratulations to the following boys selected to represent the College in the 1st and 2nd X1 teams this season.

1st X1: Will Coffey, Adrian Dawson, Ben Jones, Will Maffey and George Martin.

2nd X1: Willis Gunesekara, Harrison Johansen, Nicholas Cullen, Quinlan McMahon, William Seyffer, Oliver Moraitis, Harry Snell and Will Burnett.

We wish you all every success and enjoyment for the coming season.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email